Our Committee

The Committee members provide strategic oversight to the Cradle Coast Authority’s Natural Resource Management (NRM) functions and responsibilities.

Mr Tony Moore Chairman

Mr Peter Voller Deputy Chairman

Mr Guy Grey Committee member

Ms Clarissa Foster Committee member

Dr Gemma Lewis  Committee member

Mr Peter Tyson  Committee member

Mr Kurt de Jonge  Committee member

© Copyright Cradle Coast Authority 2010 |Legals & Disclaimer |Contact Us